MØD TEAMET

Jacob_BW_edited.jpg

Jacob Gyldenkærne

Administrerende direktør
Stifter og partner

+45 26 84 66 44
jacob@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Michael_BW.JPG

Michael Andersen

CTO
Partner


michael@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jess_Farve_dit_edited_edited.jpg

Jess Louis Pedersen

Salgschef
Partner

+ 45 26 79 01 30
jess@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
IMG_20190503_105528_edited_edited.jpg

Camilla Banja

COO
Partner

+45 27 59 12 01
camilla@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
IMG_20190503_105349_edited_edited_edited

Dennis Otzen

Driftschef


+45 25 63 66 25
dennis@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Stefan_BW.JPG

Stefan Patachi

Kryptograf



stefan@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Martin Marinus Laursen

Udvikler
 


martin@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Julie Lina Rennels

Data Quality Manager

+45 27 11 80 04

julie.rennels@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mia Pilgaard

Projektleder / Marketing

+45 31 53 06 88

mia@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Alexander_BW.JPG

Alexander F. Ibsen

Udvikler


+45 28 97 79 90
alexander@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Christian Banja

Salg


+45 31 54 15 19
christian@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
mark.jpg

Mark Grønbæk Jensen

System operatør


+45 31 40 92 79
mark@assemblyvoting.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Maria Petersen

Project Manager

+45 31 58 73 60

maria.petersen@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Søren Pedersen

Technical Specialist
 

soeren.pedersen@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Anders Clement-Hermansen

International Sales Manager

+45 52 17 52 71

Anders@aion.dk

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon